A Warm Welcome is extended to all new and visiting bowlers:

The President and members of the Geelong Bowls Club cordially invite you to visit the club

and enjoy our excellent facilities. 

Our Club members will welcome the opportunity to assist you to try the sport of Lawn Bowls. 
The club can provide bowls for new bowlers to use and free coaching is available.

We hope you will enjoy the experience and appreciate what our club has to offer. 
The club offers various categories of membership starting from Social Member to Full Member. 
Any further information regarding membership  please contact our Club Secretary  Col Sturgess.

Committee of Management Members

President - Adam Green

Vice President - .......................

Secretary - Col Sturgess

Treasurer –  Malcolm Wright

Committee members ,  Mark Black, Geoff McDonald, June Cummins, Denise Richards.

Greens Director - Adam Green

Club House - Mark Black


Ladies Committee

President - June Cummins

Secretary - Lesley Kelly

Committee members - Shirley Marendaz,

Denise Richards,Carol Stewart, Beth Rundell, Jenny McKean


Saturday Match Match Committee

Col Kelly (chair)

Lyndsay Morrow

Mike Zentgraf

Adam Green

Brian Scorgie


Mid Week Match Committee

Adam Green (chair)

June Cummins

Carol Stewart

Go to top